Testimonials

"I find Dr. Machhar to be an excellent physician! He is very sincere with his care in dealing with me."
Self- Verified Patient
5 / 5
"Dr machhar is the most caring doctor, he takes his time, explains throughly and talks in layman terms. He has been my doctor for many years..."
Self- Verified Patient
5 / 5
"Dr Machhar.is very caring takes time to listen to you, he keeps you well informed about your meds,labs etc ,has very caring and knowledgeable staff."
Archie M.
5 / 5
"Of all doctors I have visited he is by far the best. He does not rush you, he answers all your questions, and he keeps you healthy. "
Michael Q.
5 / 5
"My husband and I have been going to Dr. Machhar for approx 7 years and we couldn't be happier."
Jim R.
5 / 5
"If your looking for a doctor that is so good at diagnostic procedures then you found him best Dr I ever had."
Lisa B.
5 / 5
"Dr. Machhar is very professional a is very knowledgeable of medicine, and explains things so you understand."
Lori M.
5 / 5
"I have been going to Dr. Machhar for 12 years and I have never been disappointed in his bedside manners, knowledge and his expertise in solving a condition I brought to him."
Sharon Weber
5 Stars on HealthGrades | Feb 2022
"[Dr. Machhar] is a great doctor. He has never rushed us. He is always willing to listen to you. We have been his patients for over 20 years and he has always treated us like family."
Joe & Rosemary Reed
5 Stars on HealthGrades | Oct 2020
"Dr. Machhar spent over an hour with me on my first visit. He is very caring and actually listens to you. After spending years trying to find a good doctor I have found one in him. I just love him!"
Lanette Drum
5 / 5   | Nov 2020
"Dr Machhar is very caring. He takes time to listen to you, he keeps you well informed about your meds, labs, etc, and has very caring and knowledgeable staff. [...] I am so grateful he is my doctor."
 Archie McC
5 Stars on HealthGrades | July 2019
"I have been going to Dr. Machhar for 12 years and I have never been disappointed in his bedside manners, knowledge and his expertise in solving a condition I brought to him."
Sharon Weber

5 Stars on HealthGrades | Feb 2022
"[Dr. Machhar] is a great doctor. He has never rushed us. He is always willing to listen to you. We have been his patients for over 20 years and he has always treated us like family."
Joe & Rosemary Reed

5 Stars on HealthGrades | Oct 2020
"Dr. Machhar spent over an hour with me on my first visit. He is very caring and actually listens to you. After spending years trying to find a good doctor I have found one in him. I just love him!"
Lanette Drum

5 / 5 | Nov 2020
"Dr Machhar is very caring. He takes time to listen to you, he keeps you well informed about your meds, labs, etc, and has very caring and knowledgeable staff. [...] I am so grateful he is my doctor."
 Archie McC

5 Stars on HealthGrades | July 2019
Friendly, concern for my health. Listened to me Kept the schedule. 3.15 appt. Called back at 3.15!!! Time is Very important to me!!!

Alice T. | Mar 24, 2022
Very good service .

Grace E. | Mar 21, 2022
Dr Machhar is very knowledgeable and professional, pays attention to your questions and concerns, gives good advice and answers your questions. Plus you will receive great service from his assistant Andrian and no waiting time to see the doctor 👍

Aurea M. | Mar 12, 2022
5 Love the daughter everybody was so nice and concerning

Patricia S. | Mar 11, 2022
5/5 6 Reviews